Postes de Ressources Humaines

Page Personnel Ressources Humaines

La division Ressources Humaines de Page Personnel intervient dans tous les secteurs d’activité, pour tout type d’entreprise et nos principaux recrutements concernent des postes de Gestionnaires de paye et administration du personnel, d'Assistants RH, de Chargés de recrutement… 

Nos consultants Page Personnel Ressources Humaines gèrent un grand portefeuille de missions dans ce domaine, telles que:

  • Payroll Officer
  • Assistant RH
  • Recruteur junior
  • HR Officer

Qu’est-ce qui nous distingue ?

  • Votre partenaire privilégié pour le recrutement temporaire
    Les placements temporaires bénéficient tant à l’employeur qu’à l’employé : procédures plus rapides, davantage de flexibilité, possibilité de recrutement pendant un gel des embauches, etc. Depuis plus de 10 ans, nous affectons des postes temporaires au sein de disciplines et de domaines de compétence très variés.
     
  • Rapidité, réactivité et une large base de candidats
    Grâce à notre système informatique performant, notre réseau mondial et notre organisation opérationnelle, nous sommes très réactifs. En effet, notre vaste base de données nous permet d’entretenir des contacts avec des candidats qui, en plus d’être des professionnels qualifiés dans leur domaine, sont rapidement disponibles. Par conséquent, nous faisons en sorte de trouver les candidats les plus qualifiés dans les meilleurs délais.
     
  • Professionnalisme et qualité
    Avant de présenter les candidats à nos clients, nos consultants spécialisés en recrutement les rencontrent individuellement au cours d’entretiens en personne, axés sur leurs compétences. Par ailleurs, nos niveaux de service et nos méthodes font régulièrement l’objet d’audits internes et externes afin de garantir le respect des meilleures pratiques. Pour couronner le tout, Page Personnel Belgium est membre reconnu de Federgon, la fédération des prestataires de service RH.
     
  • Connaissance spécialisée des industries/secteurs
    Notre spécialisation par discipline et/ou domaine de compétence nous permet de rencontrer et de présenter des candidats qui répondent pleinement aux exigences spécifiques de nos clients.
     
  • Suivi après le placement
    Nos consultants en recrutement gardent contact avec les candidats tout au long de leur affectation temporaire ou durant leur période d’essai dans le cas d’un placement permanent.

 

Dernières Offres

Network Recruiter
Charleroi
Permanent
€2,000 - €3,000 par mois (€24,000 - €36,000)
Internship at Page Group Belgium
Brussels
Permanent
Junior Payroll Officer
Antwerpen
Permanent
Deeltijdse HR Administrator Officer (50%)
Diegem
Permanent
€2,200 - €3,000
Recruitment Assistant
Sint-Pieters-Leeuw
Permanent
Human Resources Officer
Brussels
Permanent
International Recruiter for Nordic Countries
International
Permanent
Payroll Specialist Belgium
Mechelen
Permanent
Drogenbos
Permanent

Human Resources jobs

About Page Personnel Human Resources Services

Page Personnel Human Resources specialises in recruiting HR roles at the professional clerical and support levels. We recruit temporary, contract and permanent staff nationwide from our offices in Antwerp and Brussels. Our client base ranges from SMEs to large multinationals.

With a background in human resources (management) and extensive experience in recruiting HR profiles, our Recruitment Consultants know what it is like to work in your sector, both from the candidate and employer perspective.

Roles for which we have successfully recruited

- Payroll Officer / Assistant
- Junior Recruiter
- HR Assistant
- HR Officer

What sets us apart?

  • Your go-to partner for temp recruitment
    Both employer and employee benefit from temporary placements thanks to faster procedures, more flexibility, recruitment during hiring freezes etc. For over 10 years we have been filling temporary positions across various disciplines and fields of expertise.
     
  • Speed, reactivity and a vast candidate base
    Thanks to our powerful information system, global network and our operational organization, we react fast. Indeed, our extensive database allows us to keep in touch with candidates who are not only qualified professionals in their fields but are also quickly available. Consequently, we ensure that we quickly find the best candidates in the field for you.
     
  • Professionalism and quality
    Prior to introducing candidates to our clients, our specialized Recruitment Consultants meet with them individually during competency based face-to-face interviews. Moreover, our services levels and processes are regularly reviewed by internal and external auditors to ensure best practice standards. To top it off, Page Personnel Belgium is an acknowledged member of Federgon: the federation of HR service providers.
     
  • Specialised industry/sector knowledge
    Our specialisation by discipline and/or field of expertise enables us to meet and present candidates who can fully respond to our clients’ specific requirements.
     
  • Post placement follow-up
    Our Recruitment Consultants remain in touch with the candidates throughout their temporary assignment or throughout their trial period in case of a permanent placement.

Latest Jobs

Junior HR Specialist for a Cosmetic Company (DU/EN)
Zaventem
Permanent
Tijdelijke Junior Recruiter met eerste ervaring
Bornem
Temporary
HR Assistant / Payroll Officer in the media sector
Brussels
Permanent
Payroll Officer (M/F)
Bruxelles
Permanent
€2,500 - €2,800 per month (€30,000 - €33,600)
Junior Compensation & Benefits Analyst
Brussels
Permanent
Recruitment Consultant Procurement & Supply Chain (M/F)
Brussels
Permanent
Finance & HR Management Assistent
Herent
Temporary
Dutch Speaking Junior Training Development Coordinator (m/f)
Brussel
Permanent
Trilingual HR Assistant - Student Job (m/f)
Zaventem
Temporary